In partnership with Health Locator

The Canadian Kinesiology Alliance is proud to offer you preferential rates on Health Locator - an online professional network for health care professionals & its Patiently reservation system. Kins can expand their network thus contributing to raising awareness of the added value that they can bring to clients in their a recovery process. 

 

 

 

FREE Subscription

An Online Professional Network for Health Care Professionals

 

What does Health Locator offer?

  • A searchable, unbiased and comprehensive network of Health Care Professionals in Canada with Health-Specific Search Filters that help professionals and Canadian’s alike find health based services in their local communities. It begins with Start your Search.
  • Helpful Resources for the public to learn and understand about their right to safe and effective care.
  • All Kinesiologists, member of CKA and its PKA, are offered:

a FREE subscription to the HEALTH LOCATOR NETWORK and 
a 33% rebate on its appointment software 

Coming soon!

It is a free search tool designed to help family doctors, hospitals, and members of the public find health professionals in all communities across Canada.

This network is made up of individual healthcare profiles that contain all of the pertinent provider information in one place. From these individual health profiles, the network is organized by the business/clinic, creating a new kind of business/clinic listing model that helps streamline the search, referral and rehabilitation process.

In addition, Health Locator profiles serve as an online resume for the health care professional regardless of where they work. They highlight their education, certifications, continuing education courses, as well as services offered and more. They also provide a direct link to their regulatory body/professional association website and public register, aiding the public in education, transparency and licensing verification

Visit & Join

En partenariat avec Health Locator

L'Alliance canadienne de kinésiologie est fière de vous offrir des tarifs préférentiels sur Health Locator - un réseau professionnel en ligne pour les professionnels de la santé et son système de réservation Patiently. Kins peut étendre son réseau contribuant ainsi à faire prendre conscience de la valeur ajoutée qu'ils peuvent apporter aux clients dans leur processus de réadaptation.

 

 

Abonnement GRATUIT

Au réseau professionnel en ligne pour les professionnels de la santé

 

Que propose Health Locator?

  • Un réseau interrogeable, impartial et complet de professionnels de la santé au Canada avec des filtres de recherche spécifiques à la santé qui aident les professionnels et les Canadiens à trouver des services de santé dans leurs communautés locales. Cela commence par Lancer votre recherche.
  • Des ressources utiles pour que le public apprenne et comprenne son droit à des soins sûrs et efficaces.
  • Tous les kinésiologues, membres de l'ACK et de son APK, se voient proposer:

un abonnement GRATUIT au réseau HEALTH LOCATOR et
un rabais de 33% sur son logiciel de rendez-vous

A venir bientôt!.

Il s'agit d'un outil de recherche gratuit conçu pour aider les médecins de famille, les hôpitaux et les membres du public à trouver des professionnels de la santé dans toutes les collectivités du Canada.

Ce réseau est composé de profils de soins de santé individuels qui contiennent toutes les informations pertinentes sur les prestataires en un seul endroit. À partir de ces profils de santé individuels, le réseau est organisé par l'entreprise / la clinique, créant un nouveau type de modèle de liste d'entreprises / de cliniques qui aide à rationaliser le processus de recherche, d'orientation et de réadaptation.

De plus, les profils Health Locator servent de CV en ligne pour le professionnel de la santé, quel que soit son lieu de travail. Ils mettent en valeur leur formation, leurs certifications, leurs cours de formation continue, ainsi que les services offerts et plus encore. Ils fournissent également un lien direct vers le site Web et le registre public de leur organisme de réglementation / association professionnelle, aidant le public à l'éducation, à la transparence et à la vérification des licences.

Disponible en anglais seulement. Version française à venir.

Consulter & Joindre