BECOME AFFILIATED OR RENEW YOUR AFFILIATION

Become an Affiliated Kin

Affiliation types

  • $46.21$46.21
    From January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020

    The CKA affiliated member is a member who holds a Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology and has completed the AKA's accreditation process. A Kin already covered by professional liability insurance, covering his/her acts as a kinesiologist, under the term kinesiologist, may choose this category of a CKA affiliated member with workplace professional insurance while demonstrating their evidence of insurance to the AKA. Your certificat of insurance must be attached at the end of this process.

    DETAILS

    Date January 1 2020 to December 31 2020
    CKA Affiliation fee: $39.73
    Administration fee (included):                                                                                                  $3.00
    Taxes (included): 5%
    Transaction fee: (included) 3%

     

  • $46.21$46.21
    From January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020

    The CKA affiliated member is a member who holds a Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology and has completed the BCAK's accreditation process. A Kin already covered by professional liability insurance, covering his/her acts as a kinesiologist, under the term kinesiologist, may choose this category of a CKA affiliated member with workplace professional insurance while demonstrating their evidence of insurance to the BCAK. Your certificate of insurance must be attached at the end of this process.

    DETAILS

    Date January 1 2020 to December 31 2020
    CKA Affiliation fee: $39.73
    Administration fee (included):                                                                                                  $3.00
    Taxes (included): 5%
    Transaction fee: (included) 3%

     

  • $49.73$49.73
    From January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020

    The CKA affiliated member is a member who holds a Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology and has completed the OKA's accreditation process. A Kin already covered by professional liability insurance, covering his/her acts as a kinesiologist, under the term kinesiologist, may choose this category of a CKA affiliated member with workplace professional insurance while demonstrating their evidence of insurance to the OKA. Your certificate of insurance must be attached at the end of this process.

    DETAILS

    Date January 1 2020 to December 31 2020
    CKA Affiliation fee: $39.73
    Administration fee (included):                                                                                                  $3.00
    Taxes (included): 13%
    Transaction fee: (included) 3%

     

  • $46.21$46.21
    From January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020

    The CKA affiliated member is a member who holds a Bachelor's degree in Kinesiology and has completed the FKQ's accreditation process. A Kin already covered by professional liability insurance, covering his/her acts as a kinesiologist, under the term kinesiologist, may choose this category of a CKA affiliated member with workplace professional insurance while demonstrating their evidence of insurance to the FKQ. Your certificate of insurance must be attached at the end of this process.

    DETAILS

    Date January 1 2020 to December 31 2020
    CKA Affiliation fee: $39.73
    Administration fee (included):                                                                                                  $3.00
    Taxes (included): 5%
    Transaction fee: (included) 3%

DEVENEZ AFFILIÉ OU RENOUVELEZ VOTRE AFFILIATION

Devenir Affilié

Type d'affilliations

  • 47,08 $47,08 $
    Du 1 janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2021
    Un membre affilié de l'ACK est un membre qui détient un baccalauréat en kinésiologie et a terminé le processus d'accréditation de l'AKA. Un kin déjà couvert par une assurance de responsabilité professionnelle, couvrant ses actes en tant que kinésiologue, sous le terme de kinésiologue, peut choisir cette catégorie de membre affilié avec assurance reliée à l'employeur contre les accidents du travail tout en démontrant sa preuve d'assurabilité auprès de l'AKA. Votre certificat d'assurance doit être joint dans ce processus.

    DÉTAILS

    Date 1er janvier 2021 to 31 décembre 2021
    Frais d'affiliation à l'ACK: 40.53 $
    Frais administration (inclus):                                                                                                  3.00 $
    Taxes (incluses): 5%
    Frais de transaction: (inclus) 3%

     

  • 50,66 $50,66 $
    Du 1 janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2021

    Un membre affilié de l'ACK est un membre qui détient un baccalauréat en kinésiologie et a terminé le processus d'accréditation de l'OKA. Un kin déjà couvert par une assurance de responsabilité professionnelle, couvrant ses actes en tant que kinésiologue, sous le terme de kinésiologue, peut choisir cette catégorie de membre affilié avec assurance reliée à l'employeur contre les accidents du travail tout en démontrant sa preuve d'assurabilité auprès de l'OKA. Votre certificat d'assurance doit être joint d'ici la fin de ce processus..

    DÉTAILS

    Date 1er janvier 2021 to 31 décembre 202
    Frais d'affiliation à l'ACK: 40.53 $
    Frais administration (inclus):                                                                                                  3.00 $
    Taxes (incluses): 13%
    Frais de transaction: (inclus) 3%

     

  • 47,08 $47,08 $
    Du 1 janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2021

    Un membre affilié de l'ACK est un membre qui détient un baccalauréat en kinésiologie et a terminé le processus d'accréditation de la FKQ. Un kin déjà couvert par une assurance de responsabilité professionnelle, couvrant ses actes en tant que kinésiologue, sous le terme de kinésiologue, peut choisir cette catégorie de membre affilié avec assurance reliée à l'employeur contre les accidents du travail tout en démontrant sa preuve d'assurabilité auprès de la FKQ. Votre certificat d'assurance doit être joint d'ici la fin de ce processus..

    DÉTAILS

    Date 1er janvier 2021 to 31 décembre 2021
    Frais d'affiliation à l'ACK: 40.53$
    Frais administration (inclus):                                                                                                  3.00 $
    Taxes (incluses): 5%
    Frais de transaction: (inclus) 3%

     

     

  • 47,08 $47,08 $
    Du 1 janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2021

    Un membre affilié de l'ACK est un membre qui détient un baccalauréat en kinésiologie et a terminé le processus d'accréditation de la BCAK. Un kin déjà couvert par une assurance de responsabilité professionnelle, couvrant ses actes en tant que kinésiologue, sous le terme de kinésiologue, peut choisir cette catégorie de membre affilié avec assurance reliée à l'employeur contre les accidents du travail tout en démontrant sa preuve d'assurabilité auprès de la BCAK. Votre certificat d'assurance doit être joint d'ici la fin de ce processus.

    DÉTAILS

    Date 1er janvier 2021 au 31 décembre 2021
    Frais d'affiliation à l'ACK: 40.53 $
    Frais administration (inclus):                                                                                                  3.00 $
    Taxes (incluses): 5%
    Frais de transaction: (inclus) 3%